Chakra Stones Set – Sacred Geometry


Halloween Sale Ends Soon








Sacred Geometry Chakra Stones Set will stimulate your chakra – the energy centers that are tied to your physical and emotional body. Get the most out of your Chakra Stones Set by using them effectively and knowledgeably. Use them in meditation, lay them on your body, develop a deep understanding of chakras and their meanings.

Check out our Chakra Colors And Meanings blog before you start working with Chakra stones set.


45 in stock

crystal for sale asana
healing crystal shop for sale
Chakra Stones Set

What’s included:

Chakra Stones Set – 7 Pieces

Sets available:

7 Chakra / Amethyst / Clear Quartz

Metaphysical meaning of the shapes:

Sphere – Unity, feeling of being complete, integrity
Merkaba – inter-dimensional vehicles which transport spirit and body between dimensions
Tetrahedron – symbolizes Fire – the creation of change with caution
Cube (Hexahedron) – symbolizes Earth – patience, and consistency
Octahedron – symbolizes Air – balance, grace, diplomacy, learning
Icosahedron – symbolizes Water – Go with the flow, trust the universe
Dodecahedron – Trust in Spirit

Chakra stones set includes:

Crystal Quartz – Crown Chakra – Sahasrara
Amethyst– Third Eye/Brow Chakra – Ajna
Lapis Lazuli – Throat Chakra – Vishuddha
Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra – Anahata
Red Aventurine – Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura
Carnelian – Sacral Chakra – Swadhisthana

36592 7ee2f2

36592 d51d4f

Additional information


Agate, Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Red Aventurine, Red Jasper


Natural stones

Use in

Chakra healing, meditation

Stone Size

Approx. 20*20*19mm/14mm/15*15*21mm/17*20mm/21*21mm/21*23mm/16mm


7pcs Set

7 Chakra Stone Set

Red Jasper/Red Agate/Clear Quartz/ Amethyst/Red Aventurine/Green Aventurine/Lapis Lazuli



Stone Color

Blue, Green, Orange, Purple, Red, White


Asana Crystals


Free 2 Days Shipping


Be the first to review “Chakra Stones Set – Sacred Geometry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

amethyst crystal for sale

Fingers Crossed - We will let you know! :) For now Enjoy a 15% Off Coupon: MAGICAL15

    Your Crystals
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon